Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • natopotato
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 10:06 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/23/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Skating, Swimming, Volleyball, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I hate to fill these things out because either you will look at pics to decide whether you want to message me or read this and "judge a book by it's cover" so to say. It really wont help you get to know me at all but here it goes.

    I'm a simple guy from Janesville. I am working on going to school in the fall to get my paralegal degree and then hopefully move on to get my Juris Doctor (law degree). I like to be active and rather not sit at home when it's a beautiful day out. I was in a marching band for 5 years and now will start as an assistant instructor. I have been coaching a middle school cheer squad for 5 years mainly working as the stunt specialist (I make the stunts the girls do). I do take care of myself the best I can but do not have a regular workout routine, though I would like to start one.

    I did enlist in the Navy in 2009 and went to Great Lakes, IL for boot camp in 2010 but during my time in Great Lakes the doctors found a muscle condition in my shoulders that made my service commitment come to an end. I would like to get the problem resolved and go back into the Armed Forces as an officer and work with JAG.

    I'm pretty much an open book so feel free to ask my any questions :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking to meet guys preferably my age or older, not set in stone however, who have their heads on straight and have little to no drama. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy to buy me things or spoil me, I just find myself attracted to older men up to their 30s. Also, a guy who knows what he wants in life, has goals to get it, and is determined. I am a Taurus so yes I'm stubborn but still have times when I'm not, but finding a guy who isn't afraid of that would be great.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for mmmmmh7

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums