Send Mail

  • naturemusic
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 6:51 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/25/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 60
    • First location: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: VA Westville and KIngs Park and Bluff
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Skating, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: Don't Know
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Wide range of interests, well read, articulate. Enjoy quiet beautiful gardens and open spaces. Love cats and dogs. Dislike loud aggressive people. Gym 2 x week to keep fit but no muscle-man. Music is my main interest (classical mostly) and I play the piano well. I enjoy intelligent and stimulating conversation, but can just chill as well when necessary. I try to treat everyone I meet as an individual in his/her own right but I do not suffer fools gladly.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Positive, active, self-assured but also with a sensitive side. A working brain is a must, and a sense of humour also. Someone who can widen my experience literally and figuratively.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums