ncswimcoach | Coach for Younger

Offline

Send Mail

  • ncswimcoach
  • May 24, 2018 - 2:37 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/28/15
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Sarasota, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Y
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: I like most sports and can teach them better than played them ;-)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm newly retired and moving from NC to Fl. I have been a teacher/coach/director most of my life. I most recently was CEO of a non profit. I've been single for 3 years. Before that relationship for 20 years and the one before that 8 years. So you would say I'm relationship oriented. I have a doctorate in kinesiology and exercise physiology. Education is important to me.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums