Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ndbilly
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 8:58 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/29/06
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 38
    • First location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Provincetown, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Vail, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Hogarth Club
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I really hate these things cause you never know what to say. I like to think that I am a down to earth yet adventurous kind of guy. Love spending time outside especially skiing or sailing (sailed around he world once already). Like the gym and doing excercise but love chilling out with some friends sipping on a glass of wine chatting even more. Just hit me up on IM or send me a message if you want to know more.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just here to meet some nice people to chat with, maybe someone to train with and basically just hanging out. Looking at maybe doing a triathlon so any pointers or pro who wants to take someone under their wing is greatly appreciated.

    Not looking for webcam or no strings hookups. In fact, I am quite married and loved up with my man.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for charley123
    • Profile photo for B_RAD
    • Profile photo for wander2340
    • Profile photo for incredibleholk