ndwantsone | Looking for friends and a workout partner

Offline

Send Mail

  • ndwantsone
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 4:02 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Plano, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Weight training, Kayaking, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I always have trouble writing these things. I can be whimsical, serious, philosophical, silly, funny, spontaneous, sarcastic and more, or in other words, I'm just a regular guy. Because I have a desk job, I really prefer to do more active things when the opportunity presents itself. Left to myself I tend to be more of a home body but when I'm with friends I really don't want to just sit at home. I did the bar thing when I was younger, have made some mistakes along the way but have also done some good things and have some good friends. With the right person I can be very romantic and someday will find the right guy to share that side of myself. I enjoy going to the gym but have a motivation problem when I don't have a workout partner. I always push myself harder when someone is with me.

    I am honest, sincere, loyal, don't like drama, understanding and probably the most non-judgmental person you will every meet. My philosophy is as long as you are not forcing your beliefs on someone or violating others boundaries, it's your life, do what you want with it. While I may be socially liberal I am also fiscally very conservative.

    I have many interests, too many in fact which sometimes causes me to be uncertain about what I want to do next. Like when you go to dinner but don't have a specific craving at the time so choosing a destination becomes challenging.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I really want a regular workout partner to get back into the swing of working out and put some mass back on. We don't have to be at the same level, weights are easy to change out. I am looking for a minimum 3x per week and want to work up to 5x.

    Friends are always cool too. I usually don't have a lot of friends in my life because I'm more interested in the quality than the quantity. A friend for me has to be honest, intelligent, respectful, mature (meaning not juvenile, has some life experience) and be willing to try the occasional new experience. There has to be a natural click, not a romantic attraction, but an easiness and enjoying each others company whether it's a few hours a week or a few hours a month.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums