nemrac766 | Philly guy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • nemrac766
  • Oct 17, 2017 - 8:07 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/01/13
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 74
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 167 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: I go every morning at 5:30 am
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Hockey, Martial arts, Skydiving, Soccer, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I taught Karate for 8 years have my Black Belt
      studied JUDO for 2 years Brown Belt
      Have season tickets to Phillies Baseball and Union soccer here in philly
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi retired guy here, like younger guys over 18, and SLIM not into overweight guys
    Love to travel and cook and workout.
    taught Karate for 8 years so staying fit is important to me.
    Really like Las Vegas never need an excuse to go there, always looking for a travel buddy.
    I enjoy the beach, the sand and working on my tan.
    England is a favorite place for me love the British.
    Italy is just wonderful.
    Just say hi ....I will respond, I promise.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I guess if the truth be told I like twinks, young guys over 18 thank you.
    AND must be on the SLIM side.
    Like taller than me ....not a must, nothing is a must.
    A good kisser is always a pluse.
    A sense of humor is good to have, I enjoy a good belly laugh.
    Ok just be cool, if you are scam person move on
    0D



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for ryanltr
    • Profile photo for zeeked