nicholasmark | Writing, the gym, and comic books

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • nicholasmark
  • Apr 25, 2018 - 7:47 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/10/18
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 36
    • First location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 187 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Pure Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I work as a freelance writer, trying (hopefully not in vain) to set up a gay fitness website. So I may ask you questions about your training, your photos, or shamelessly post links to the website in the forum.

    I train regularly, 3-4 times a week, mainly weight training with the old-fashion body building 3-way (giggity) split with the odd cardio day in there if I can manage it.

    Want to get big arms and master the pull up!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet















    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies