nismo29732 | What's next?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • nismo29732
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 6:56 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/14/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Anytime fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Running, Soccer, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I also like to play tennis. I consider working on cars a work out as well.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    People describe me as funny, fun-loving, and caring. I have gotten more into working out lately and training hard. I love going to see movies, playing tennis and having serious in depth conversations. I am a couselor by trade so I may analyze you. My taste in guys is pretty varied and never set in stone.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Err...No specific type. All I ask is that you not be extremely feminine, in decent shape and not over 35. Seriously, just drop me a line!

    HIV- as of 4/10/14.
    Know your status please!


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for philly123456