njknight | normal, fun guy in CNJ

Offline

Send Mail

  • njknight
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 11:56 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/12/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 6' 5''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: At work.
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Rugby, Running, Skating, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm just a pretty normal guy from Middletown. I just graduated from Rutgers with a Bachelors in Political Science with a minor in Economics. Living in New Brunswick now and working nearby in Piscataway doing IT sales.

    I've come to the realization that I've been out of shape for a long time and now I'm doing something about it. Hopefully I'll be looking like some of the other guys on here before long.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Any guys age 20-30ish, sane, happy, funny, good company to be around. Someone to work out with would be great since I don't know all that much about it and I don't make enough for a trainer.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums