nonrequired | Easy going and looking for good guys

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • nonrequired
  • Jun 19, 2018 - 4:34 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/18/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
    • Second location: Alberta, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Only four of the above I've ever played competitively. The rest are just for fun.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Me in a nutshell. Charismatic, reliable, humorous and just an all around good guy.


    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for playaaa
    • Profile photo for alex19
    • Profile photo for jfelix

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums