Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • notout20
  • May 23, 2018 - 9:21 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/28/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Wichita, Kansas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Volleyball, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I am a full time student who works full time and likes to have engaging conversations that do not revolve around sex. I like travel, landscaping, cooking, getting coffee with friends, and cuddling. I am not out and plan to keep it that way for now. I have been described as driven, a bit obsessive/perfectionist, a hard worker, and knowing to much for my own good. I enjoy an active life style of dance, fitness classes, and walk/jog/run on trails in a nearby park.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums