nuno79 | Tucson, AZ Feb 15/16/17 2014

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • nuno79
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 8:09 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/29/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: El Paso, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Tucson, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: EP Fitness Mesa & Paragon/ Fierce Fit (cross fit)
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Kickboxing, Rodeo, Rugby, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Cross Fit training
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Lets see about me, I've never been good at talking about myself. So I'll start off with what others have told me about me, and by others I mean the people that know me best whether I like to admit it or not, my friends. I've been told to my face (sober and drunk) that I can be sarcastic (very sarcastic), stubborn (head strong), incompassionate (brutally honest), shallow, but for all the right reasons (I don't exactly know what that means but I just go with it), Reserved (there is a time to listen and a time to be listend to), Moody (if I need be left alone, I need to be left alone, nothing personal, really), a loner by nature but I'm always up for a get together and a good time with friends, especially when there is a friend in need. If I can't personally help you with what ales you, I'll find something or someone that will. There is always a solution to a problem. You just have to know where to look and not be afraid to ask questions. I'm outgoing, love to travel, read, go to the movies, dinner, drinks, a good dancer, appreciate all kinds of music, open minded. I may not agree with everyone's opinion/point of view but I will always let you speak your mind and will respect it whatever it is, who am I to judge.
    I left the "build" empty because I don;t consider myself average, but not yet athletic. Don't get me wrong, I can run, jump, ride a bike but I see what everyone else sees, I don't have my own special mirror. I'm not snow white. I work out as much as I can, but I love to eat. Hello french fries. For the most part I'm good, but I could be better. I will get there, I always get to where I'm going but I tend to make my own path instead of the one shown to me.
    As I stated I love to travel, even if it's a weekend trip to Tucson/Albuquerque (because that's whats close to where I live, 4 hour drive!!! ) but if I can get away for a longer period of time I will, the sky is the limit. I can be a homebody as well as I need to time to renergize from time to time. I'm a proud pet owner and love every minute of it.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm not here to hook up really, I've been down that road. I would like to meet (near and far) sound minded individuals, well rounded, that are open to having a conversation, or just a simple" hi, hope all is well" type thing. Friendships in my opinion are what make the world go round and are great foundations for better things to come, if things go down that path. Like I stated below, I do travel from time to time and not that I'm asking for chaparon, but If I'm ever in your neighborhood, well hey you just never know.
    "The Friend who understands you, creates you" Romain Rolland


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Stephan
    • Profile photo for BorderGuy
    • Profile photo for imallman

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums