Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • nycjock36
  • Jun 17, 2018 - 10:47 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/13/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Fairfield, Connecticut, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 188 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: NYSC
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Rugby, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Genuinely nice, fun, down-to-earth guy here. Interested in meeting straight-shooting, honest guys with similar core values and who are also D/D free.

    Some words that describe me: athletic, romantic, professional, confident, spiritual, childlike, animal lover (love going to zoos in different states/countries), low-maintenance, faithful, optimist and true-blue friend. Friends and family are a priority always!

    I'm a huge sports fan, especially college and pro football (NY Jets and Giants), hockey (NY Rangers) and baseball (NY Mets), I have season tickets to both the Jets and Rangers. My real passion, though, is soccer. I played in college and still play at least twice a week.

    Other interests include movies (I see just about everything, mainstream and independents), and traveling whenever I can. In the past 5 years. mostly because of soccer tournaments, I've been to Toronto, Italy, London, Hawaii, Copenhagen, Sydney, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Buenos Aires, Cologne, Dublin, Belgium and my favorite repeat vacation, Las Vegas (I love all card games, especially 3 card and 4 card poker and Texas hold-em.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums