Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • nykk2026
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 8:31 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/16/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 154 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Rugby, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rowing
    • Other sports I like: Wakeboarding, Surf league/rowing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Been in Bondi, Sydney for almost 2 years. Love the lifestyle here, the constant motivation to get and stay fit. Regular cardio 3-4 days a week I try to run to Bronte and back. Try to do some good weights min 3 days. Always on the look out for cool and decent dudes to hang out with and train too.

    Live a very chilled life, weekend brekkys and ocean swims are my ideal days off. Not into going out getting wasted and spending days recovering. A beer/drink here and there is cool but not essential for a good time.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Fitness should take a big role in your life, keen to meet fit and athletic guys. Man first and gay way down the list. Someone who is a good gym bud and coffee mate.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies