okcmuslboy | I am an open book. Love talking gym stuff.....


Send Mail

  • okcmuslboy
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 10:03 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/12/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Aspen Fitness ( rockwell and nw expressway)
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Swimming, Weight training, Volleyball, Rock Climbing, Skydiving
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I love to train!!! I pick things up and put them down..... I am a full time college student. I am majoring in cyber security and network engineering. I also work full time in warehousing. I workout 4 to 5 days a week. I train pretty hard and try to keep diet clean and on track which can be a trick. I also swim 3 days a week. I run on occassion although I hate it. I am pretty open book and love to chat about almost anything. I don't really hang around many gay people or go to gay clubs. I would say the gayest thing about me is my taste in music. I anything in the "electronic" realm. I am very single and have been for quite some time. I have been in one serious relationship and it was all bad. Anything else ya wanna know, just ask!!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet