oksalev | Animal lover

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • oksalev
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 2:13 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/17/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: RCFBB
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Diving. And actually, that wrestling thing really only applies to inside the bedroom.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Polyglot looking for other bicultural/bilingual+ guys.

    I'm what they call a "smooth latino," heh, but really my type tends to be slightly older, almost big brother/young dad type with scruff and muscle. Yes, yes, I have unique tastes that absolutely no one else has, I'm aware...

    I CrossFit. If you're gay and in Boston, be sure to check out Outfit Boston on Facebook! My buddy and I are trying to create a network of other gay CrossFitters and gather groups together for a workout. If you have any creative ideas for CrossFit type workouts out on the Common or one of Boston's many parks, let me know!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Marian Dragulescu. Are you him? If so, hit me up!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for gradjock84

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for victorru
    • Profile photo for jdandjd