okthxbai | Superhero Seeking Sidekick

Offline

Send Mail

  • okthxbai
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 12:38 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/12/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
    • Travel location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skating
    • Other sports I like: Rollery Derby
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I am an artist, photographer, writer, actor and pretty much live to create. I am newly relocated to Evansville, IN where I will be staying for the nest year to work on a few artistic endeavors. I am really into music with my current favorites being MGMT, Passion Pit, Sufjan Stevens, Girl Talk, The Naked And The Famous and various other alt-rock/electronica acts. I like to work out and remain active. I do not own a television...and that's kind of important.
    I do side work as a freelance graphic artist/web developer and social media consultant.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Physically fit, passionate, sincere with a great sense of humor. Other than that I am pretty open.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for armsandaheart

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums