olympic14 | New in El Paso Texas


Send Mail

  • olympic14
  • Jun 20, 2018 - 11:14 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/01/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: El Paso, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: La Cruz, Sinaloa, Mexico
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Gymnastics, Rodeo, Skating, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a self-made man. I live on my own (NO roommates) & enjoy the quiet. However, I am always up for spending time with friends and family. I am currently on break from attaining my undergraduate degree (due to the fact that I am not willing to take out student loans, but rather pay for my education myself). I see this brief break in school as an opportunity to master other endeavours in life. I just got in the USA ARMY and i will serve this country with all i have, I enjoy fitness, outdoor sports (river rafting, volleyball, tennis, snow skiing/boarding...) or anything that gets my body moving and sweating. Characteristic traits I value are: honesty, integrity and loyalty... all of which I possess. My policy in life is to ALWAYS be upfront about everything in life. Therefore, I live a "drama-free" life. I DO NOT use drugs of any type!!! However, I do enjoy an occasional cocktail or glass of champagne for celebratory purposes. I believe in reducing my carbon footprint, therefore I choose to live in a pedestrian friendly city. Simply put, I am an emotionally stable individual with an open mind and heart for the right person. I look forward to all responses from honest man.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for FKAB89
    • Profile photo for Noeton
    • Profile photo for Lokkie
    • Profile photo for kas3y22
    • Profile photo for buffboy8n9

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums