onelove91 | me da igual


Send Mail

  • onelove91
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 7:52 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/24/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Second location: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey, what's going on? I'm a student and try to live a happy, healthy and fun life. I value many different things including respect and strive to view the positive things in my life. I love talking to people and hearing their stories. I find that people open up to me easily and I enjoy letting people tell me what's on their mind.

    Es más, tengo una pasión por el lenguaje español y siempre busco gente con quién puedo compartir esa parte de mi vida.

    Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    An ideal guy would be respectful, honest, kind, and care somewhat about living a healthy and fit lifestyle. I'm considering pursuing a doctoral degree when I graduate with my Bachelor's next year, so education is something I also value. I love being outside in the sun and enjoy music, the arts, red wine, Mexican beers, cars, and the Spanish language.


    This member currently has no videos.