orlgymrat | Orlando Gym Rat Representing!


Send Mail

  • orlgymrat
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 11:32 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/03/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Kissimmee, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 223 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's - It rules!
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I love the gym (maybe too much). It is where I socialize a lot (after the workout is done & sometimes during). It is stress management. I've lived in Orlando for quite a while and love it. I am very comfortable here and don't wish to live anywhere else. I have a webcam and like using it.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to meet someone who knows who he is and is comfortable with himself. Would like to meet someone more my age w/my same interests.


    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Shortmuscl38
    • Profile photo for Ohgymguy
    • Profile photo for DCguy2001

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums