oscarivan | Live Your Dream


Send Mail

  • oscarivan
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 7:18 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 01/05/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Second location: Tepic, Nayarit, Mexico
    • Travel location: Capaci, Sicilia, Italy
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: I workout at the Beach or at my house.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Skating, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball, Skydiving
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi Guys, thanks for taking the time in reading this. As you already know my name is Oscar Perez, I was born in Nayarit Mexico but raised in L.A County I was 9 yrs old when I was brought to the United States. Just so that you get an idea where my birthplace is, it's actually one of the smallest state in Mexico, located by the Pacific Ocean, I gotta say that Nayarit is one of the most beautiful states in Mexico, famous for it's Islands, Beaches and ofcourse its Seafood.

    I am a very open,fun,friendly,hard working person. I work full time and currently not going to school, but eager to go back to College this Summer. I'm into Law Enforcement and Education. I like to go out to clubs with my friends,like going to the movies,and go to the beach to exercise, love running. I love Music, in a future I would like to learn how to play the Electric Guitar and the Violin, my favorite artists are Adele, One Republic, Kings of Leon, Lady Gaga, just to name a few.

    It would really be great if I make friends at RealJock. I think that Friendship is the most beautiful relationship one can have. I like guys that are fun,open,and humble.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    My type of guy would be sweet,funny,fun,romantic,a gentlemen,sincere,compassionate, and be himself.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums