Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • outdoorjock03
  • Jun 24, 2018 - 9:25 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/06/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 2''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 26 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: 24 hour fitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Martial arts, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball, Rock Climbing, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like: white water rafting, softball, bowling
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just a regular guy who loves playing sports and spending a lot of time outside.

    Also Like Road Trips, out dancing is cool, travel, movies, and dinners.

    Oh...and I like spending a little time in the gym too.

    Lastly... i'm a 4th Generation American Japanese.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for RippedShorts

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums