palms661206 | Regular Guy - seeks a man for activities partner


Send Mail

  • palms661206
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 11:21 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: ViƱa Del Mar, Valparaiso, Chile
    • Travel location: Berlin, Berlin, Germany
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 166 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Cycling, Fencing, Hiking, Kayaking, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a regular guy - easy going but one of those guy's who is not satisfied until its done! I'm active to a point. I play tennis with intensity - you'd never see that one coming, hiking, mountain biking, skiing and snowboarding. I live in the SF Bay Area and there are a lot of hills here to explore with a mountain bike. I'm considered athletic build - played soccer for 5 years. I'm looking for an online connection with potential to develop into friendship. We may meet on occasion or it can develop into more. I'm really looking for a connection and enjoy exploring new things.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List