panablanquito | Cool Guy looking for friends!

Offline

Send Mail

  • panablanquito
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 12:41 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/15/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Miami, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Panama City, Panama, Panama
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: C.C.
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skydiving, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Jiu-jitsu and Kite Boarding,
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi I'm laid back looking for friends to hang out with. I love motorcycles, fast cars, traveling, going to the beach, practicing jiu-jitsu, cooking, and that's just for starters! LOL! I run my own business and I love what I do. I'm also interested in economics and I'm trying to lean Japanese!

    Favorite Game: Mortal Kombat
    Favorite Food: Sushi
    Favorite Music: Reggaeton
    Favorite Movie: Kung Fu Panda (lol)
    Favorite Bike: Suzuki Gsxr-1000 25th Anniversary edition.

    Did I mention I like to D.J. and dance? lol

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would like to meet spontaneous professionals that believe in healthy living, laughing and enjoying the moment as good friends. I am fairly popular where I live however I keep my private life to myself.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Barefoot
    • Profile photo for nyctoatl