pandx970 | urban global citizen

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • pandx970
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 9:35 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/17/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 235 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: YMCA of Greater Boston
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Racquetball, Rowing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: field hockey.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    urbanist. transportation planner. advocate for social justice and empowerment. practicing nichiren buddhist with the SGI.

    if you understand the offside rule in soccer/football, we can definitely hang and go out for a beer. Tell me about the difference between shades of specific colors, you definitely have a date. Can show me a passport stamped with visas from all over...well, then. ;-)

    Update 1/2/2015: Born and raised (and still have family in) Fort Collins. Lived for a decade in OC and worked in LA for a few years to boot. Landed in the Boston area in 2014 and have been exploring the Northeast since then.

    Update 5/1/2015: After the winter we had with so much time indoors, cooped up, and shovelling snow, I am setting my sights on getting my weight down first and muscling up later this year.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    On my "yes" list:

    - Multicultural background
    - Multilingual
    - Active & athletic
    - Urbanist
    - Artists & Designers & Architects
    - Progressive
    - Passport-holder
    - Career-oriented
    - Independent
    - Tall-ish
    - Buff-ish

    On my "no" list:
    - Conservative
    - Homebody

    **Things that are not on this list: negotiable.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Celticmusl