paperpete | Pete

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • paperpete
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 6:52 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/28/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Belfast, Belfast, United Kingdom
    • Second location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 156 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Other
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Reading, thinking, writing!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    [Update - now that they've added the travel locations here, I should explain that I live in Belfast but get to London a few times a year. Next time - ask me!

    Firstly, I admire the progress and dedication of such a lot of guys on this site. So many of you are really inspirational!

    Creative, quiet, down-to-earth, filthy sense of humour, loyal to friends, very very amateur at the whole bodybuilding thing but enjoying it! Not into team sports - more into the challenges of me v. something heavy.

    Love music - mainly classical and jazz. I play piano and organ. Not very well, but hey.

    Have lived in Aberdeen (Scotland, not US) and London as well as Belfast. I love big complicated cities with some culture to them, and am also a sucker for mountains and wild places. Going hiking and scrambling in sun and snow alike is an amazing way to spend time - as is sitting in a cafe on a city street and watching life whoosh by in all its cracked mad glory.

    I don't watch much TV, but I get a big laugh out of Family Guy (great show) and South Park, and I've been seriously bitten by Lost, the West Wing, and 24.

    I guess my biggest love/interest is the written word. I've been a 'serious' poet (as serious as you can be when you like Family Guy I suppose) for more than 10 years, and a big reader for long before that, but I won't reject a guy because he doesn't read. Loads of my friends play rugby and they haven't rejected me because I don't! ;o)

    I'm slowly learning photography with a DSLR. It's fun. And my results are... variable. That link goes to my flickr.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet guys around my own age, really. Hmm... but if I absolutely had to define an age range... late teens to mid-ish 30s. I will happily talk to people of any age, but find meeting up works best with people of a similar age. Mature conversations are good, so are jokey ones. Like I said, talking's a good starting-point, it's the only way I'll get to know you and see whether we can be chat buddies or friends.

    In personality terms, I'm drawn to intelligent, funny, serious, carefree, quiet, relaxed, adventurous guys. Being caring of your fellow humans is good - the world isn't perfect and niceness goes a long way!

    Recently became single and feeling a bit delicate. So I'm not looking for dating, just friends! Why do I have the topless pics then? Well, I'm looking to meet people, and they got you reading, didn't they? :o) And as I said, I am proud of what little I've managed at the gym so far, so... yeah. I hope you agree that shirtless people can still make new friends. And if you're into anything I'm into, great!

    Anything more you want to know? Feel free to ask!

    Videos