Offline

Send Mail

  • parentaviation
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 2:40 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/07/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: American Indian
    • My gym: Red Rock
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Sailing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description



    Well, I grew up in a Small eastern Oklahoma town but moved to Oklahoma city in sept 08. I am a corporate pilot for a company here in OKC. I flew for an airline flying US and Brittish troops all over the world but got tired of being on the road 22-25 days a month so I resigned and took a cushy job that is allowing me to re-discover all my old hobbies and get back in shape.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    looking for guys who are outgoing an like the outdoors. Hunters, Fishers, Kayakers, Campers, Hikers, ETC.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for sf_athlete

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums