parkwings | Nice Balanced Guy

Offline

Send Mail

  • parkwings
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 5:57 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/06/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Steve N
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rowing, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a nice guy who's looking for other nice guys with a sense of humor. Confidence is good, arrogance is not. Not interested in quick hookups.(I'm risk averse)

    Well rounded guy, pretty 'out', good job, family, friends, etc.

    I enjoy keeping fit, be it at the gym or the outdoors, actually I'd prefer the outdoors.
    I've been thinking I'd like to train for a difficult hike somewhere(eg:Kilimanjaro)-that would be fun. My goal is'nt to be totally ripped, huge, but just to keep toned and firm. I eat healthy, but not fanatical/uptight about it. Non-smoker, social drinker.

    Like hiking, limited running, walking, boating, fishing, ...I'm up for a lot of activities, as long as someone else is also interested. I'm also capable of relaxing too, I'm easy going, not hyper.

    Amateur musician as well(drums) interested in many types of music:pop, jazz, blues, funk, rock, bit of metal, new age, oldies etc.

    I'm comfortable roughing it (camping) or at a nice hotel, eating out at a cheap cafe or nice restaurant.

    Well guys, if any of that may interest you, e-mail me, Cheers!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anyone that relates in some way to what I said?

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for oldschool76

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums