partyarty25 | Good Guy. Good Heart.

Offline

Send Mail

  • partyarty25
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 12:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/21/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Running, Skating, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Dodgeball and Kickball of course!
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    At 32, my life is about to fork off into a new direction. I currently live in Louisville, KY but after four years here and the end of a relationship that lasted just as long, I find myself in a constant thought bubble. I've never been good at making decisions, so I really can't say where I'm headed next. I think it's because I don't ever want to just do or see or experience just one thing. So who knows where I'll eventually be come May 2011.

    My mind is always keeping my body in a constant state of motion and if I'm not always doing something, I feel like doing nothing is wasteful. My hobbies are a reflection of my need to be active and creative.

    I love all sports - especially basketball (both men and women's - I LOVE the WNBA..go FEVER!). I also participate in a dodgeball and kickball league. I love to event plan and I do all the employee and charity activities at my company. Probably my biggest passion are my...fish....as funny as that sounds, I LOVE aquariums! I've won numerous state awards for my salt and fresh water tanks. I'm a big animal lover - I have a cat named Miss Mouse and two pugs - Lacy and Edward. Holidays are always an exciting time for me because they give me the chance to be creative. Buying store bought decorations aren't really my thing. I love creating my own and even Martha Stewart has featured a halloween display I created on her website. I also like photography and preserving memories in my scrapbook. Of course spending time with friends and family is also very important to me.

    Wanna know anything else, just ask!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I don't really have a "type." But honesty is on the top of my list. Someone that can make me laugh and loves to have a good time is a plus. I'm not looking for a demi God, just someone that takes care of himself and has an appreciation for himself and others.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums