pduffy875aol | seeking LTR


Send Mail

  • pduffy875aol
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 11:50 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/24/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Meriden, Connecticut, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Racquetball, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Dinner and a movie, long walks on the beach, holding hands. Is it all a load of crap, or just a fairytale that's created by us into believing that there is actually someone you can connect with? Am I wrong? You tell me.

    I'm 36 years old in Ct, 5'10, 165, average, medium build. I'm German and Irish, (bottom guy) real nice but can be a prick, very smart and keen, but can be a flake times (Traits of the Leo). I have a lot of interests, indoor and out. I smoke cigs and the buds. I like Family guy, Futurama, American dad, CSI Miami, Law and Order SVU, love my judge Judy and all that other shit. Love the horror though, my fav is The Exorcist, am I sick if I laugh at it?, Hellraiser series, Halloween, Nightmare on elm street, etc, etc. Like comedy movies, Scary Movie series, stuff with Leslie Nielsen, Anna Farris, among others.

    For music I go for stuff like old rock, like Lynyrd Skynrd, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Ramones, and various. I Like 70's disco, Funkytown (hehehe) 80's rock and pop, like metallica type music, and like alternative, like Kurt Kobaine. Love all types of foods, nothing beats good ole moms cooking though lol.

    I would like to find someone who is spontaneous like saying WTF and taking a day trip or something, lay out on the beach on hot summer day, or going to the park and doing a BBQ with a few friends or stay indoors and hang out on the couch and watching movies in the a/c.

    I get lazy in wintertime, just mostly like to watch the fireplace, or go over friends, watch movies, play cards; maybe I can find someone who has more ideas on what other activities to do... Possibilities are endless... I'm normally prefer guys around my height, taller is cool though, gay but straight acting, who likes extreme traveling (Bahamas, Hawaii, Greece, London, Russia Middle east, etc..) (I love history) or Disney world and other places.

    I don't want someone perfect, everyone has their own share of baggage and other nonsense, just want a human lol. Well, that's me in a nutshell... If I catch your eye, and would like to know more don't be afraid to ask me
    Patrick :-)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Normally attracted to guys my height or above...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for brickboy1966
    • Profile photo for ThomKnox64
    • Profile photo for harirs

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for tdrpla
    • Profile photo for Funtimejock

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums