peapie | Re-energizing the Senses, Desires and Emotions

Offline

Send Mail

  • peapie
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 12:07 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/02/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 120 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Currently, looking for a few friends, perhaps a bit more in time. Just re-energizing my desire for male companions.

    I am a pretty quiet, home-body person, my body type and physique could probably be referred to as a "twink" short, skinny and I am a bit fem by nature. Most of my interest range from coffee shops, to tv, history, art, and enjoy sexual exploration with others.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for fun "open-minded" guys, I don't want just sex, but someone to spend time with in the bed and out. A person who can enjoy going to a museum, but also doesn't mind sitting around the house. A person that can keep me on my toes and definitely confident. A person who doesn't mind being intimate and open-minded to different relationships and ideas.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Mofirefighter

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums