pennegrande9 | active baltimore lawyer


Send Mail

  • pennegrande9
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 7:20 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/11/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 68
    • First location: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: DAC- Merrit
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I work out everyday and try to stay regimented. I am a busy Baltimore lawyer. I use the gym for physical fitness and as an aid to spiritual fitness which I also try to exercise daily. Lately I have become more serious about working out. I work out and have made friends there but now I am trying to take it to a higher level. I have started to take measurements, especially body fat%, have sought advice, and am totally watching diet. I decided I really wanted to do it. I weight train, cardio and am starting to swim. I try to balance the stress of work with both physical and spiritual fitness. I try to work out everyday now. I am single, but was in a long term relationship for a long time. It would seem that I would have more time than some others to work out, but I don't. I like a host of other things like music, history, law (love that), food, and old movies. It never seems like there is enough time for everything I like. That's probably good.:-)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    People I click with. It just depends on the package. Probably incorporates seriousness about physical fitness and some sort of spiritual ability. A stereotype would be hard to come up with, except for a good guy who makes me laugh and is serious about physical fitness. I want to meet the guys who I can do the most for. I think that that is the secret to great friendships/relationships.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies