petboroguy | Looking for the right guy


Send Mail

  • petboroguy
  • Mar 23, 2017 - 6:22 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
    • Sports I like: Cycling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Looking to meet a guy for friendship with varied interests. My pictures are all within the last 12 months. I live in PETERBOROUGH which is about 45 minutes by fast train to London. I am a genuine caring guy recently single so looking for that special guy in my life.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like guys aged 21 to 40 I dont mind what nationality etc and especialy like Asian guys but its not set in stone.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for dejima
    • Profile photo for tommyc86
    • Profile photo for Dennys25

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums