pez42 | Intelligent Athletic Guy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • pez42
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:24 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/21/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Harvard, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Foglia YMCA, & any Aikido Dojos
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Sailing, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Aikido (!), Ultimate Frizbee, fencing (epee), competitive underwater basket weaving...
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a gentleman and a Martial Artist (Aikido), who works out (and occasionally teaches) 2-4 times a week at the dojo. I'm a Renaissance man: intelligent, articulate, well-traveled, and well-read, good with my hands, and self sufficient in most things. Currently getting prepped for yet another trip to Japan for additional martial arts training. Non-smoker, social drinker, never a user of controlled substances. Happily committed to the love of my life. I enjoy cooking, gardening, Japanese culture, reading (1-2 books/wk), running (3-5 miles a few times a week), cycling, frizbee, fireworks at Navy Pier, long walks, fine dining, fine chocolate. I am also a movie buff, especially action, scifi, martial arts, anime and blockbusters.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for an attractive, physically active and fit versatile/bottom for a friends-first, long term relationship. Must be intelligent, physically active, a non-smoker, non-user,and drama-free. Prefer guys 27 years old and up who have a clue as to who and what they are. Everything else is open for bids. Willing to date younger guys ( who isn't?), but they don't usually have a clue, yet.. [UPDATE: Jan 2009: Committed to a wonderful man who meets all of the above criteria and more., no longer looking for potential mates. Friendships always welcome!]


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies