Send Mail

  • philface
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 2:21 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/05/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Asheville, North Carolina, United States
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 164 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I'm a senior in college...finishing up my 4.5th year - will be graduating in december!

    I love being outdoors, whether it is being active or just laying back in the grass. My favorite sport would have to be tennis, especially since I have been playing it since I was in the third grade. I could be out all day knocking balls around and that would be alright with me. I've fallen off a little bit lately, so I welcome anyone who is interested in playing!! Really - I would love to find some tennis partners!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anyone who has a decent head on their shoulders.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for downtown24nc
    • Profile photo for phill

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for downtown24nc
    • Profile photo for sixfour