phlguy1969 | Civis Portus Dives, et Urbis et Orbis

Offline

Send Mail

  • phlguy1969
  • Jun 25, 2018 - 10:07 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/25/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Travel location: Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 182 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Bally's
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Water polo, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rowing, Rodeo, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like: Hiking, Beach Paddle-ball, Beach Volleyball,
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Inte svensk, men tycka om dem!

    I am an assertive, altruistic, discreet, passionate, brutally honest, ground, prattler, self-disclosing & drama free army-brat--very comprehensive list, but there are some things I am sure you can find about me. If you invited me to a party and left me alone in a corner, I might resort to shyness as defense mechanism until I start getting to know people. What has that anything to do with sports ... well, find out!

    Where I grew up tropical weather allowed for year long play, and so I did. Now with work is a bit dodgy to find the time, but I am looking for a sport league and sport partner(s) that tolerate a guy with a massive travel schedule that takes me for a week to LA every month (I guess doing this for two years makes me bi-coastal?!). I make it back home to NYC during the weekends; so my road-warrior handicap is only during the week.

    These days I am more into volleyball, softball, tennis, hiking and biking--do not like braking any more bones like I did with rugby, although if I can train to run faster, maybe I will give it another go! :)

    Not made it yet to the thriathlon-fad, fear of open water. Heck, I will try just any sport--as per my "Sport I Like" selections--or watch what I do not have the chance to engage in play.

    So I guess now perhaps something outside of the sport realm ... let me see ...

    DISLIKES: Gossipy queens, PnP, SMOKING, attitude & rudeness; and anyone flaunting their money, their posh wardrobe, or not able to make a move without their female/male hags!

    LIKES: Foreplay & kissing a guy with a hot body-smart brains combo & then ;]~ Any sentence containing the word "naked" calls my attention--just because I am a nice guy, does not make me a saint! I have to say I am more into hanging if chemistry is right for us to be the best FB/BFF ever!

    I have to say I am more into hanging if chemistry is right for us to be the best FB/BFF ...

    Former exchange student, with a job with heaps of travel in USA,Canada and South America; so play tourist-guide and show me around! I am not bound to geography, especially with my friendships!

    Portus Dives patria est, autem Helvetia alia est.

    Se habla español. Si parla l'italiano. Deutsch gesprochen. On parle français. Jag talar svenska. Nederlands lerende. Aprendendo o português. Dansk lærende. Aprenent de català. Estudante do galego. Ég er að læra íslensku. Haluatko oppia suomea. Se entiende lunfardo. Valley-talk learning. Southern drawl lover. :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts