Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • photokunstler
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 10:07 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/02/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 163 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Snap!
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Biking all over the city! Love Love LOVE my bike!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    ** Update!!!** I may be moving back to the DC area! I'm so excited to be back in a wonderful area. Can't wait to move on with my life/career and move forward! Change is great!

    I'm of mixed race (German/Switz/Spain/Mex/Asian) <--- yeah I know its a mouthful, but I'm a mutt basically hahaa! I'm also a photographer with a background in engineering, so I am a techie by trade but artist by heart.

    I'm done with grad school in Baltimore and now moved to the Triangle area of NC.. Having done this has seemed to make me have to start all over again with finding friends, so I am in need of
    friends and people to hang out with. I guess this is bound to happen when you move because of 'love', it is just unfortunate that the other half just doesn't love as hard as you do. C'est la vie, I have to move on and keep my focus. I still feel like my other half is out there somewhere.

    I'm really interested in many things and love to explore new ideas, hobbies, places, etc. It would be great to meet someone to be able to do these things with... oh yeah, I'm a music & movie buff too. Love everything from Indie to mainstream! Running the trails in the area has been another obsession of mine these days, the weather has been amazing!

    I love museums, art galleries, movies, going to shows, sports events, outdoor festivals, etc.
    Its just fun to be able to get out of the house and experience life. However, I don't mind staying home once in a while to cuddle and hang out. That's always nice when you have someone to share that with.

    I love working out, swimming laps, playing tennis, volleyball (indoor/outdoor). It's always fun to have someone to do these things with.

    Oh yes, having a bike is a huge plus too ( I love my TREK) :) If you obsess over what is posted on Gizmodo or Engadget, well then I think we're a match.

    Hit me up! :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking forward to meeting a guy to workout with & maybe even date.
    Hookups are not my thing. I am already at the age that I'm really don't want
    to deal with drama & promiscuity. I need a real man that knows what he is and
    what he wants... Someone PLAYFUL & SILLY, but at the same time can buckle down
    and get down to business.. An overall good guy... oh yeah and sexy of course :)

    If you love 30Rock and find yourself quoting it unintentionally, I think we'll get along very, very well. :P

    It would be great to go biking together and sweat! I love my Trek Soho!

    ** I also like guys with hairy chests & beards (huge +), however I am open to all studs,
    it doesn't matter what hair they do or don't have. that is all

    ... oh yeah and please have some ROMANCE in ya. That really makes a difference.


    This member currently has no videos.