Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • pimpolito
  • Jun 22, 2018 - 6:03 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/13/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 235 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Goodlife
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Hiking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm just recently coming out of a relationship. I'm really out to find A decent loyal trustworthy guy. I enjoy working out, going for nice long walks, hanging out with good friends, occasionally going out having some social drinks, dinners movies ect.... I'm an outdoor country guy at heart and when I get the chance I enjoy boating, tubing, sitting around the fire and camping.

    I'm a homebody looking for a long-term relationship.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Athletenc84
    • Profile photo for Lookingforfwb
    • Profile photo for HairyChestSA

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums