pirell | i am an individual


Send Mail

  • pirell
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 10:10 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/30/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Haringey, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 201 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      65 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Formula 1 racing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    grad student in arts and technologies, or multimedia, seeing what this place is about.

    im quite laid back, but focused, and i dont say much about myself!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    similar interests, goal oriented and just regular guys that are into other guys, obviously i wont be initially attracted to everyone and vice versa so we can move on whenever that occurs.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for pHSevyn
    • Profile photo for DarkStarBoi