popoloasis | French student in Portland


Send Mail

  • popoloasis
  • Oct 20, 2016 - 9:23 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/14/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Paris, Ile-de-France, France
    • Travel location: Lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey there ! I'm a french student from Paris and Lyon, I moved to beautiful Portland in September ^^
    I love drinking beer outside, house parties, hanging with friends, laying on the grass, eating pop corn at the movies, having a cig-coffee break, the smell of rain on concrete, hugs, french kiss, urban studies, theatre, looking the landscape within the train, drawing mickey on every damn sheet, saying "boudou" to say goodbye, chewing my pens, ...etc.
    I only hate ladybirds ! (and I can say it in sign language)

    visited 15 states (6.66%)
    Create your own visited map of The World

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    NOT conservative, open minded, and open to cultures of the world
    ............... ANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNND Cute ! ^^


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums