priince11 | Lovin' Life

Offline

Send Mail

  • priince11
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 3:57 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/14/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      1 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Kickboxing, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rodeo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Me:
    Hey, Guys. My name is Justin, but everyone calls me Bubba (either or is fine with me). I reside in Austin. I have 7 sisters and am the ONLY boy.. They are all not my biological sisters. I have 3 from my dads first marriage, then my mom had 3 kid including myself (very cool thing is, US THREE ARE ALL GAY.), then my mom and dad divorced and mom remarried a guy that had 2 girls.. So, Im the only boy of all these girls...

    Activities:
    I have some amazing (HOTT) friends that just mean to world to me. Actually, one of them got me to come Network on here. I LOVE playing sports... my favorite is probably tennis. I've played a lot of sports in high school like Basketball, Baseball, Tennis, Track, (tried) Soccer, but sucked.

    Occupation/School:
    I currently am a production manager at a company that distributes, scans, reproduces construction documents for Architects and Construction companies. YEAH, I get to deal with some hott older men (that's my style). I'm also in school. I attend college where I am studying criminal justice. Later in life I want to become a police officer for the city of AUSTIN. I use to work in Lockheart as a prison guard for The GEO Group Inc. I liked it, but big time sucked because of the turn around rate. I know CPR, so if you need me to save you, HOLLA! lol

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am interested in meet some new people maybe some fun. I love my friends, but love to look for more. You can NEVER have too many friends, right?

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums