prime02 | Thanks for MOTD 12/26 :)


Send Mail

  • prime02
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 11:52 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/06/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Second location: West Hollywood, California, United States
    • Travel location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Equinox
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Golf, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Young at heart, but definitely mature in what I'm looking for in life. I'm an easy going guy who likes to be outdoors. Pretty much a beach bum who likes tossing the ball around, get a good sweat going after a game. I like to work out and keep a healthy lifestyle and I love working out with other guys who share the same sentiment. Not really into the whole going out scene, but it is fun to go out once in a while. Would rather spend a chill night in, watch a movie, and cuddle on the couch lol. I like road trips with great friends, driving with the windows down, country music on the background. I live for NCAAF Saturdays and NBA on the weekdays. Summer nights are the times when I'm the happiest, it's my favorite time of the year.. good friends, no school, and usually the beach.

    I always have my skateboard and football in the trunk of my car, if this sounds like your ideal day, we'll get along just fine... maybe a 6 pack of beer too.

    GO LAKERS, and most of all Fight On!

    visited 27 states (54%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    All around good guys and guys with good hearts. I'm attracted to ambition and the drive to want to be better. It's easy to get stagnant and complacent.

    Another guy with dry humor, lame jokes, and wit so we can joke around all the time.

    Guys who would rather go on a hike, then go tanning and go check out the latest sale at the mall. Lets go surf, skate, and have a good time. Spontaneous adventures, great. Spontaneous hikes, ever better.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List