Send Mail

  • prince_of_DK
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 8:29 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Second location: Australia
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 194 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Sailing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Yoga (Sivananda Yoga Teacher)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm your average kind of active guy.
    I have a regular yoga practice most mornings. Just moved back to Sydney after18 months in Brisbane. Looking to continue riding my bike at least a couple of days a week. Now and then I put a long ride under the saddle, though no where as often, or as far, as I used to. I swim regularly, having been a member of both the North Sydney and Aqualicious swim squads, currently train at Victoria Park Pool. Now I'm back in Sydney I love to head out kayaking on the harbour or off into the bush for long day walks. I getting back into a twice weekly kayak training out of Woolooomooloo and plan to go back the gym - for strength training.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A regular training buddy or active company would be good.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums