proofmanpouland | I have a real desire for adventure

Offline

Send Mail

  • proofmanpouland
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 10:37 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/25/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Coventry, Coventry, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 183 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Running, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Never know what to write about myself but here goes....I am living in Lodz- you get points if you know where that is :) I am def.romantic at heart.I am looking for a new serious contact. and a long-term relationship.I am good man and I can be a great friends ....not end ....I am a romantic and a very positive person.Thr number 1 priority for me is successful relationship I belive in love respect:)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for sundick

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums