psubro9876 | Howdy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • psubro9876
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 8:24 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/10/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Golf, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    Just a very laid back, masculine 22 year old guy who is enjoying life. I'm currently finishing my bachelor's in finance and economics and looking forward to the future. Friends and family are extremely important to me. I enjoy all types of sports and I'm pretty adamant about keeping in shape. I love to travel, music, real estate and I enjoy my motorcycle and warm weather climates. I tend to be a goof ball and laugh at myself (and others) pretty often, prooobably more than I should.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm happy with my boy!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for rytheguy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums