psukidd7 | Just moved to CT from Philly...

Offline

Send Mail

  • psukidd7
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 10:55 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/19/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Fairfield, Connecticut, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Living in CT. Missing Philly.


    visited 19 states (38%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    29 RANDOM THINGS PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT YOU.
    1. I've never smoked a cigarette before.
    2. I love dogs.
    3. I'm bad at keeping in touch with people, okay really bad.
    4. I get ready in the bathroom in the morning w/ the lights off.
    5. I am an extremely competive person, but hate sore losers.
    6. I'm a worrier.
    7. I had a 50/50 chance of dying when I was 6 months old.
    8. I appreciate my parents 10x's more than they think I do.
    9. I listen/sing to music every time I'm in the shower.
    10. I'm messy, but clean.
    11. I love sleep, and could lie in bed all day.
    12. I don't like when people cheat in a relationship, and I never have! ;)
    13. I think I'm a good dancer.
    14. I'm the biggest procrastinator I know.
    15. I don't got my appendix no mo'.
    16. My favorite actress is Parker Posey.
    17. I'm a forgiving person, but rarely give people second chances.
    18. I love board games.
    19. I would love to move to California
    20. I've been on TRL dressed up as a giraffe.
    21. I like to make sure everyone is having a good time no matter what the group is doing.
    22. My car's name WAS Pancho, but now I have a JEEP Wrangler.
    23. I love Taco Bell.
    24. I don't know my limit.
    25. I'm really self-conscious.
    26. I watch Survivor religiously.
    27. I love a good beat.
    28. I'm the first one in my entire family to graduate college w/ a 4 yr. degree
    29. I have a puppy named Sailor.


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums