r3b3l | New to this stuff

Offline

Send Mail

  • r3b3l
  • Jan 20, 2018 - 11:21 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/04/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Costa Mesa, California, United States
    • Second location: West Hollywood, California, United States
    • Travel location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: 24 Hour & Equinox
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Martial arts, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Bikram yoga. gotta be flexible for who knows what.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Born & bred in Orange County.

    I'm far from the average Asian guy. I think I'm pretty damn funny in so many ways (more so vulgar & raunchy) but really, I'm open bout sex & what not. This is my first time on these types of sites so don't really know what to expect. Though I gotta admit...every gay guy on here is so damn buff. Is that a requirement to be gay these days?

    Yes yes we all workout to look good, but I personally need to since I'm very active in sports. I play intense volleyball (still) even though I'm past my prime (I was on the youth national training team when I was in high school), and I practice vinyasa bikram yoga 2-3 times a week.

    I am also a fatass. I love to eat & I love food. That's probably why I have to workout & exercise or else I'd be obese. Italian, Japanese, and Vietnamese would definitely have to be my all-time favorite cuisines

    I have a lot of energy especially with such a crazy workout schedule. I'm in the gym max 3 hour daily. times that by 5 weekly. It can be overwhelming but I love it. But there are days I just wanna wrap myself in a blanket & hibernate.

    Definitely love to seek adventures & what the world has to offer. I love to travel to different cities & enjoy the environment & company of people.

    I'm very family & friends oriented. Don't know what I would do without them.

    I love house music along w/ EDM & hip hop. Keeps me going in the gym !! Don't care what people think...I'm gonna keep bumping my head to the dirty beats. =D

    I am educated as with every & all Asians. no surprise there. I attended art school at Ai-OC...got my Bachelor's in interactive media design. I don't do anything in that field anymore. I'm more focused on management / corporate management these days. It's exciting & rough at the same time. like sex.

    Speaking of sex, I have a fetish for pissing. Is that normal?

    Anyways, I don't know what else to say right now but I gotta piss like a bitch from all the creatine taken today.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Rhodiola
    • Profile photo for JRizz
    • Profile photo for calib0y
    • Profile photo for puttputt

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums