radioboy77 | What's that you say?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • radioboy77
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 2:04 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/19/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Rockville, Maryland, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm passionate, funny, smart, and loyal to a fault. I like an eclectic blend of entertainment...from theme parks to television to movies and everything in between. I don't go out to the bars every weekend (just some weekends), instead opting often for catching up with the DVR or just hanging out with good friends.

    Looking for a date more than a hookup.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like guys that take care of themselves, physically and mentally, enjoy time away from the crazy world, and know where to go to unwind.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies