ready2work | New to the Area

Offline

Send Mail

  • ready2work
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 4:15 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/14/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Running, Tennis, Volleyball, Rock Climbing, Racquetball, Hiking, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi! I am new to the STL area – just moved here from out of state (to get my Masters). So far I love it! Mostly nice people – just hoping the guys are the same. I left some great family and friends back home and I am looking to make some new friends in my new home.

    I am fit and I am trying to keep it that way. I’m getting better about weights, but I love cardio! I’m a sports fan—just got into football recently. My love is Tennis! – and this area has tons of courts. But I’m into most anything competitive.

    I’m a down to earth, good guy, who ( …I think) is fun to be around!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I’m look for good people and that great person to surround myself with. Active, fun, easy to talk to – nothing too much to ask for I suppose.

    Meeting new people has been more difficult than I thought so….maybe this avenue will help.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums