Offline

Send Mail

  • readysg123
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 9:58 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/28/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 100
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Columbus, Ohio, United States
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Outside
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Cross country skiing, Yoga.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Fun, out going professional, intelligent. Very laid back and grounded. I'm an interior designer/artist, so I pretty much like all things creative. I live in the city and I really love it, but I do like to get out of the concrete maze to unwind. Long runs, hikes, mountain biking and camping trips....just being outdoors in general. Thankfully Wisconsin is close! Lol

    Huge runner here and try to average 30-35 miles a week. However, I've yet to run a marathon! Only halves, 10K's etc. Nervous I guess. But I want to run one SOON.

    I am into both playing and watching sports. Summers in Chicago are like no other, but sadly are usually too short. Love to cook for people and have been told I'm pretty good at it. Italian here, so I guess it's my birth right. Definitely a social person and like to go out, but not really into the gay bar/clubbing scene. A mixture of different types of people and places works best for me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like a guy who is attractive both inside and out, witty, masculine, confident but not cocky, cares about his body and health, and has a goal in life. It's also important that he care about political and social issues, or at least be knowledgeable of what the heck is going on in the world. He should be socially comfortable around others and laid back. And most importantly, make me smile and laugh.:D

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for revilz

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums